To contact city departments call (361) 293-6321, e-mail the appropriate department at
one of the  addresses below or stop by City Hall at 808 Hwy 77A South.
PLEASE DO NOT USE THESE EMAIL ADDRESSES AS A CONTACT FOR
EMERGENCIES.  PLEASE CALL CITY HALL FOR ANY UTILITY RELATED MATTERS.

   Municipal Court
               Court Clerk, Raquel Gomez -
rgomez@cityofyoakum.org
   Economic Development
               Director of Economic Development, Chuck Dart -
chuckdart@cityofyoakum.org
                                                                                yedc@cityofyoakum.org
   Fire/EMS Department (361) 293-5125
           
firestation@cityofyoakum.org
                  Captain, Jeff Ruppert - jruppert@cityofyoakum.org
       Inspection/Code Enforcement/Permits
               Paul Lilley -
plilley@cityofyoakum.org
               Dulce Hernandez - dhernandez@cityofyoakum.org
   Library (361) 293-5001
               Librarian, Gena Jiral -
librarian@cityofyoakum.org
   Parks & Recreation (361) 293-5682
               Parks & Rec Clerk, Angie O'Neill -
aoneill@cityofyoakum.org
              Asst. Dir. of Community Services, Doug Laqua- dlaqua@cityofyoakum.org      
   Police Department (361) 293-5234
                   Asst Telecommunications Supervisor, Kathy Peoples - kpeoples@cityofyoakum.org
    Public Works
                  Electric Superintendent, Victor Gomez - vgomez@cityofyoakum.org
            Street/Solid Waste Superintendent, Shane Flessner - sflessner@cityofyoakum.org
            Water/WW Superintendent - vacant at this time - contact Michael Bennett, Dir. of Public Works
            Garage, Roy Rivera, Mechanic - rrivera@cityofyoakum.org
                  Purchasing Assistant, Michael Thompson - mthompson@cityofyoakum.org
                     Project Manager, Joe Bennett - jbennett@cityofyoakum.org
Contact Us
808 Hwy 77-A South
PO Box 738
Yoakum, TX 77995
Phone #:  (361) 293-6321
Fax #:  (361) 293-3318